• Hi All

Please note that at the Chandoo.org Forums there is Zero Tolerance to Spam

Post Spam and you Will Be Deleted as a User

Hui...

• When starting a new post, to receive a quicker and more targeted answer, Please include a sample file in the initial post.

Hello .. Introduce yourself

Hi All,
I am Deepak, just joined chandoo as per my friend's advice. I am a beginner in excel vba, although I know much, but want to get better n better in excel. I need all of your support as I have joined as MIS Exec. in a an IT company.

Sure Jawahar, I need alot of helps from all of you, as my boss is asking for reports but becz no one was here before me, so I am collecting data from last 1 month from all the managers but now I have data but don't know how to prepare dashboards so that my director can see all in one go and analyse where we are standing. So thats why I need to learn, Pls Pls. help

Hello to everyone!!!! :)
I'm an Italian girl but living in Canary Island.
I don't speak English very well but I will try to understand

I love Excel but I know only 1% of its capacity...
Zero .... about VBA... for the moment :rolleyes:
I'm crazy about your charts, and I'm here for this reason
Besos
Dilly

Hello. I've just joined the forum. I probably should have done this long ago since I have been using information from discussions posted for a number of years. Anyways, I'm glad I finally took the step to begin asking questions rather than searching day and night for answers. I look forward to posting.

Cheers!

Hi, I'm UniMord from Far Rockaway, New York. I'm a Data Analyst, and I spend far more of my day with Excel than I do with all my family and friends put together. I'm not sure this is such a good thing, but, I do love Excel. I was attracted to Chandoo's website because there's a pervasive spirit of excitement. It's about enjoying challenges, innovation, and discovery.