fbpx

FREE Live Event on 30th April, 2021 (Friday)

Excel for Project Managers

4 focus areas

Signup for the Event...

The button will take you to YouTube. Just click “Set Reminder” on the video.

 

What is in this event?

When & where...

This event is on 30th April (Friday), 2021. It is live on YouTube. Refer to below times.

  • India: 30 April, 9:30 PM
  • London: 30 April, 5 PM
  • New York: 30 April, 12 Noon
  • Seattle: 30 April, 9 AM
  • Wellington, NZ: 1 May, 4 AM 😴

See you all at the event. Don’t forget to sign up for this. It’s going to be epic.

Got a question? Leave it here.

2 Responses to “Excel for Project Managers – 4 Focus Areas – FREE Class on 30th April”

  1. LisaMarie says:

    Hello,
    I'm interested in this class however unable to attend. Will there be a recording available? I'm in the Seattle area.

    Thank you,
    LisaMarie

  2. sagar mathur says:

    Hello Chandoo,
    I was not able to attend as i am your first time user of your website , could you please share the recorded files of this last event.

    Thanks
    Sagar Mathur

Leave a Reply