fbpx

Live Event on 26th March, 2021 (Friday)

Advanced Data Viz with Excel

Signup for the Event...

Don’t want to share your email? RSVP on YouTube instead.

What is in this event?

When & where...

This event is on 26th March (Friday), 2021. It is live on YouTube. Refer to below times.

  • India: 26 March, 9:30 PM
  • London: 26 March, 4 PM
  • New York: 26 March, 12 Noon
  • Seattle: 26 March, 9 AM
  • Wellington, NZ: 27 March, 5 AM

See you all at the event. Don’t forget to sign up using the form above.

Got a question? Leave it here.

5 Responses to “Advanced Data Viz with Excel – Live Event on 26 March”

  1. Bronte ELSTON says:

    What time will it start in Adelaide, South Australia?
    How long is the event likely to take?

  2. Peter Kind says:

    What will be the cost for the whole class. I signed up but if its too expensive i might not be able to attend.

Leave a Reply